About Us

The Eeries website is here for all of you that the Eeries rock band lovers. This site is created for sharing all the information about many kind of music especially about The Rock music in the world. You also can get the information about The Eeries Rock band new song, albums also their biography for sure. This band is formed in 2012 fill with the members that from different place they are Isaiah Silva, Brandon Sweeney, Eliot Lorango, Nadir Maraschin and also Mark Lear.